Reunions

Reunions and Major Events

The OIG Association, in conjunction with the School, runs an extensive reunion program locally, regionally, interstate and overseas. To ensure you receive correspondence and event invitations, please contact The Development Office (2 Merton Street, Ivanhoe) by emailing alumni@ivanhoe.com.au or calling (03) 9490 3407

Join us on Facebook to keep up to date with OIGA developments and put these dates in your diary:

Date Event Venue

Wednesday 6 March

50 Year Reunion

The Boardroom, The Ridgeway Campus

Friday 15 March

40 Year Reunion

FO Watts Foyer, The Ridgeway Campus

Friday 10 May

30 Year Reunion Dinner Class of 1989

Buckley Hall, The Ridgeway Campus

Friday 17 May 20 Year Reunion The Ridgeway Campus, Venue TBC
Friday 14 June 5 Year Reunion  Plenty Campus, Venue TBC
Friday 19 July 20 Year Reunion Plenty Campus, Venue TBC
Friday 2 August 5 Year Reunion The Ridgeway Campus, Venue TBC
Friday 23 August 10 Year Reunion The Ridgeway Campus, Venue TBC
Friday 8 November 10 Year Reunion Plenty Campus, Venue TBC
Thursday 28 November Buckley Boy/ Brown Era Reunion with Chapel Service followed by lunch Buckley Hall, The Ridgeway Campus