2018 Reunions and Major Events

The OIG Association, in conjunction with the School, runs an extensive reunion program locally, regionally, interstate and overseas. To ensure you receive correspondence and event invitations, please contact The Development Office (2 Merton Street, Ivanhoe) by emailing or calling (03) 9490 3407

Join us on Facebook to keep up to date with OIGA developments and put these dates in your diary:

Date Event Venue

Friday 16 March

40 Year Reunion

FO Watts Foyer, TRC

Tuesday 20 March

50 Year Reunion

The Boardroom, TRC

Friday 27 April

30 Year Reunion

FO Watts Foyer, TRC

Thursday 3 May OIGA Networking Event Buckley Hall, TRC
Friday 11 May TRC 20 Year Reunion  Vasko
Saturday 19 May Adelaide Lunch Venue - TBC
Friday 1 June Perth Dinner Venue - TBC
Friday 15 June Plenty 5 Year Reunion Temple Brewing
Friday 20 July Plenty 20 Year Reunion Moon Dog Craft Brewery
Friday 3 August TRC 5 Year Reunion Vasko
Friday 24 August TRC 10 Year Reunion Vasko
Wednesday 5 September Bairnsdale Lunch Venue - TBC
Friday 9 November Plenty 10 Year Reunion Temple Brewing
Thursday 29 November Buckley Boys & Brown Era Reunion Buckley Hall, TRC