Reunions

2016 Reunions

The OIG Association, in conjunction with the School, runs an extensive reunion program locally, regionally, interstate and overseas. To ensure you receive correspondence and event invitations, please contact The Development Office (2 Merton Street, Ivanhoe) by emailing alumni@ivanhoe.com.au or calling (03) 9490 3407

Join us on Facebook to keep up to date with OIGA developments and put these dates in your diary:

Date Event Venue

Friday 15 April

Totally 80s & 90s Dance Party*

Buckley Hall

Friday 6 May

TRC 20 Year Reunion

Vasko, Ivanhoe

Friday 13 May

OIG Perth Reunion*

Bar Lafayette 

Friday 20 May 

Plenty 20 Year Reunion

Temple Brewing Company

Friday 29 July

OIG Sydney Drinks*

TBC

Saturday 30 July

OIG Sydney Lunch*

TBC

Friday 5 August

40 Year Reunion Dinner

Buckley Hall

Friday 19 August

30 Year Reunion 

Buckley Hall

Friday 26 August 

Plenty 5 Year Reunion

Temple

Friday 2 September

TRC 5 Year Reunion

Vasko

Saturday 10 September OIG Brisbane Lunch* TBC
Friday 21 October Plenty 10 Year Reunion Temple
Friday 11 November TRC 10 Year Reunion Vasko
*Denotes ALL alumni welcome to attend