Term Dates

2019 Term Dates

* please note Wednesday 30 January is for Year 7 and Year 12 only. All other students return on Thursday 31 January.

Term1

Year 7 Orientation and Year 12 Preparation Day - Wednesday 30 January

  Thursday 31 January - Friday 5 April - All Students
 

Easter Sunday - Sunday 21 April

 

Easter Monday Holiday - Monday 22 April

Term 2

Tuesday 23 April - Friday 21 June

  Anzac Day Holiday - Thursday 25 April
  Queen's Birthday Holiday - Monday 10 June
Term 3 Monday 15 July - Friday 20 September
Term 4 Monday 7 October - Friday 6 December
 

Mid Term Break - Monday 4 November

  Melbourne Cup Day - Tuesday 5 November